Branches and Managers Contacts

Rwanda Energy Group Address contact

  • KN82 ST3
  • Nyarugenge District
  • Kigali City
  • P.O. Box 537 Kigali, Rwanda
  • Emails:
    • REG: info@reg.rw 
    • EDCL: info@edcl.reg.rw / edcl@reg.rw
    • EUCL: info@eucl.reg.rw / eucl@reg.rw
  • Website: www.reg.rw
  • Tel (+250)(0)788385025
  • Call center :  2727
Bugesera

Batangana Regis

PH: 0788330017

TE: 0788566226

EM: rbatangana@eucl.reg.rw

Burera

Nkundabakuze Fulgence

PH: 0788330027

TE: 0785750605

EM: fnkundabakuze@eucl.reg.rw

Gakenke

Rutabayiru Ruterana Janvier

PH: 0788330028

TE: 0788350169

EM: jrutabayiru@eucl.reg.rw

Gatsibo

Munyaneza Jean Bosco

PH: 0788330018

TE: 0788515282

EM: jbmunyaneza@eucl.reg.rw

Gicumbi

Ngendahayo Chrysologue

PH: 0788330029

TE: 0783453936

EM: cngendahayo@eucl.reg.rw

Gisagara

Dominique Bakenerinzungu

PH: 0788330055

TE: 0788597113

EM: dbakenerinzungu@eucl.reg.rw

Huye

Kayibanda Omar

PH: 0788330056

TE: 0788849900

EM: okayibanda@eucl.reg.rw

Jabana

Laurent BUTERA

PH: 0788330011

TE: 0788775679

EM: lbutera@eucl.reg.rw

Kacyiru

Ingabire Ernest

PH: 0788330012

TE: 0788616628

EM: eringabire@eucl.reg.rw

Kamonyi

Kalisa Rosine

PH: 0788330057

TE: 0788553013

EM: rkalisa@eucl.reg.rw

Kanombe

Nyiringango Jean de Dieu

PH: 0788330013

TE: 0787455215

EM: jdnyiringango@eucl.reg.rw

Karongi

Dusengimana Damien

PH: 0788330032

TE: 0788646444

EM: ddusengimana@eucl.reg.rw

Kayonza

Stephen IGOOMA

PH: 0788330019

TE: 0788480959

EM: sigooma@eucl.reg.rw

Kicukiro

Mugabo Jackson

PH: 0788330014

TE: 0788488274

EM: jmugabo@eucl.reg.rw

Kirehe

Theogène MUPENZI

PH: 0788330023

TE: 0788440961

EM: tmupezi@eucl.reg.rw

Muhanga

Mukaseti Rosine

PH: 0788330058

TE: 0788520131

EM: rmukaseti@eucl.reg.rw

Musanze

Munyanziza Jasson

PH: 0788330030

TE: 0788575647

EM: jmunyanziza@eucl.reg.rw

Ngoma

Kabare Jean Paul

PH: 0788330024

TE: 0788761884

EM: jpkabare@eucl.reg.rw

Ngororero

Niyotwizera Christopher

PH: 0788330034

TE: 0783482647

EM: cniyotwizera@eucl.reg.rw

Nyabihu

Mutsindashyaka Martin

PH: 0788330035

TE: 0788405515

EM: mmutsindashyaka@eucl.reg.rw

Nyagatare

Niyonkuru Benoit

PH: 0788330025

TE: 0783545746

EM: bniyonkuru@eucl.reg.rw

Nyamagabe

Christian MUHIRE

PH: 0788330059

TE: 0784929059

EM: cmuhire@eucl.reg.rw

Nyamasheke

Gasigwa Landfried

PH: 0788330036

TE: 0785270537

EM: lgasigwa@eucl.reg.rw

Nyanza

Habimana Marcel

PH: 0788330060

TE: 0788474543

EM: mhabimana@edcl.reg.rw

Nyarugenge

Joel Elvis NSABIMANA

PH: 0788330015

TE: 0788600505

EM: jonsabimana@eucl.reg.rw

Nyaruguru

Bahoranimana Barnabé

PH: 0788330061

TE: 0788744355

EM: bbahoranimana@eucl.reg.rw

Remera

Nyirarukundo Alphonsine

PH: 0788330016

TE: 0788306891

EM: anyirarukundo@eucl.reg.rw

Rubavu

Victor MUTAGANZWA

PH: 0788330037

TE: 0788526944

EM: vmutaganzwa@eucl.reg.rw

Ruhango

Tuyishimire Alice

PH: 0788330062

TE: 0782469594

EM: atuyishimire@eucl.reg.rw

Rulindo

Muhayimana Celestin

PH: 0788330031

TE: 0788797778

EM: cmuhayimana@eucl.reg.rw

Rusizi

Kiiza Francis

PH: 0788330038

TE: 0788666453

EM: fkiiza@eucl.reg.rw

Rutsiro

Maniraguha Jean Pierre

PH: 0788330039

TE: 0788493651

EM: jpmaniraguha@eucl.reg.rw

Rwamagana

Innocent KARINGANIRE

PH: 0788330026

TE: 0788528456

EM: ikaringanire@eucl.reg.rw

Latest Tweets

Rwanda Energy Group
@reg_rwanda

@mgils20 Mwaramutse, mwihangane turimo kubikemura. Murakoze.

Rwanda Energy Group
@reg_rwanda

@mugisha885 Mwaramutse, mwareba hasi imbonerahamwe y'ibiciro by'umuriro. Murakoze. https://t.co/PrNCTAJfZx

Rwanda Energy Group
@reg_rwanda

Umuriro wagarutse. Mwakoze cyane kwihangana. https://t.co/tCQkiK1XXY

Rwanda Energy Group
@reg_rwanda

Power is now restored. We sincerely appreciate your patience and cooperation. Thank you. https://t.co/33zihHxoZg

Rwanda Energy Group
@reg_rwanda

Dear customers, We are about to complete the works of replacing defected transformer. Power will be restored shortl… https://t.co/bVsv2b0eAk

Follow Us

Anti Corruption Campaign

Any Corruption Case? Report to

0788310606
Contact us

Please fill in the form or Call us on our Toll free number 2727