Branches and Managers Contacts

Bugesera

Mudasingwa Alex

PH: 0788330017

TE: 0788850441

EM: amudasingwa@eucl.reg.rw

Burera

Nkundabakuze Fulgence

PH: 0788330027

TE: 0785750605

EM: fnkundabakuze@eucl.reg.rw

Gakenke

Rutabayiru Ruterana Janvier

PH: 0788330028

TE: 0788350169

EM: jrutabayiru@eucl.reg.rw

Gatsibo

Twizeyimana Kalisa Eric

PH: 0788330018

TE: 0788680936

EM: etwizeyimana@eucl.reg.rw

Gicumbi

Ngendahayo Chrysologue

PH: 0788330029

TE: 0783453936

EM: cngendahayo@eucl.reg.rw

Gisagara

Dominique Bakenerinzungu

PH: 0788330055

TE: 0788597113

EM: dbakenerinzungu@eucl.reg.rw

Huye

Kayibanda Omar

PH: 0788330056

TE: 0788849900

EM: okayibanda@eucl.reg.rw

Jabana

Nyirarukundo Alphonsine

PH: 0788330011

TE: 0788306891

EM: anyirarukundo@eucl.reg.rw

Kacyiru

Ntwali Joseph

PH: 0788330012

TE: 0788629298

EM: jntwali@eucl.reg.rw

Kamonyi

Kalisa Rosine

PH: 0788330057

TE: 0788553013

EM: rkalisa@eucl.reg.rw

Kanombe

Munyabugingo Charles

PH: 0788330013

TE: 0788572242

EM: cmunyabugingo@eucl.reg.rw

Karongi

Dusengimana Damien

PH: 0788330032

TE: 0788646444

EM: ddusengimana@eucl.reg.rw

Kayonza

Nyiringango Jean de Dieu

PH: 0788330019

TE: 0787455215

EM: jdnyiringango@eucl.reg.rw

Kicukiro

Mugabo Jackson

PH: 0788330014

TE: 0788488274

EM: jmugabo@eucl.reg.rw

Kirehe

Theogène MUPENZI

PH: 0788330023

TE: 0788440961

EM: tmupezi@eucl.reg.rw

Muhanga

Mukaseti Rosine

PH: 0788330058

TE: 0788520131

EM: rmukaseti@eucl.reg.rw

Musanze

Joel Elvis NSABIMANA

PH: 0788330030

TE: 0788600505

EM: jonsabimana@eucl.reg.rw

Ngoma

Batangana Regis

PH: 0788330024

TE: 0788566226

EM: rbatangana@eucl.reg.rw

Ngororero

Niyotwizera Christopher

PH: 0788330034

TE: 0783482647

EM: cniyotwizera@eucl.reg.rw

Nyanza

Habimana Marcel

PH: 0788330060

TE: 0788474543

EM: mhabimana@edcl.reg.rw

Nyabihu

Mutsindashyaka Martin

PH: 0788330035

TE: 0788405515

EM: mmutsindashyaka@eucl.reg.rw

Nyagatare

Niyonkuru Benoit

PH: 0788330025

TE: 0783545746

EM: bniyonkuru@eucl.reg.rw

Nyamagabe

Innocent Karinganire

PH: 0788330059

TE: 0788528456

EM: ikaringanire@eucl.reg.rw

Nyamasheke

Rushingabigwi Clement

PH: 0788330036

TE: 0788517585

EM: crushingabigwi@eucl.reg.rw

Nyarugenge

Bimenyimana Emmanuel

PH: 0788330015

TE: 0788472885

EM: ebimenyimana@eucl.reg.rw

Nyaruguru

Bahoranimana Barnabé

PH: 0788330061

TE: 0788744355

EM: bbahoranimana@eucl.reg.rw

Remera

Gilbert NZABONIMANA

PH: 0788330016

TE: 0788512903

EM: gnzabonimana@eucl.reg.rw

Rubavu

Butera Laurent

PH: 0788330037

TE: 0788775679

EM: lbutera@eucl.reg.rw

Ruhango

Kalimunda Emmanuel

PH: 0788330062

TE: 0788438382

EM: ekalimunda@eucl.reg.rw

Rulindo

Muhayimana Celestin

PH: 0788330031

TE: 0788797778

EM: cmuhayimana@eucl.reg.rw

Rusizi

Kiiza Francis

PH: 0788330038

TE: 0788666453

EM: fkiiza@eucl.reg.rw

Rutsiro

Maniraguha Jean Pierre

PH: 0788330039

TE: 0788493651

EM: jpmaniraguha@eucl.reg.rw

Rwamagana

Igooma Stephen

PH: 0788330026

TE: 0788480959

EM: sigooma@eucl.reg.rw

Rwanda Energy Group Address contact

Latest Tweets

Rwanda Energy Group
@reg_rwanda

@uwasenancy Kindly contact 0788512903. Thank you

Rwanda Energy Group
@reg_rwanda

@wasac_rwanda The maintenance works on #Karenge feeder are from 7.00am to 12.00pm Thank you.

Rwanda Energy Group
@reg_rwanda

@wasac_rwanda Imirimo yo gusana umuyoboro w'amashanyarazi wa Karenge yatangiye 7h00 ikaza kurangira 12h00.

Rwanda Energy Group
@reg_rwanda

@jayzempire001 Use *720#. Thank you

Rwanda Energy Group
@reg_rwanda

@uwasenancy They are working on this fault. Kindly bear with us please. Thank you

Follow Us

Anti Corruption Campaign

Any Corruption Case? Report to

0788310606
Contact us

Please fill in the form or Call us on our Toll free number 2727