Branches and Managers Contacts

Rwanda Energy Group Address contact

  • KN82 ST3
  • Nyarugenge District
  • Kigali City
  • P.O. Box 537 Kigali, Rwanda
  • Emails:
    • REG: info@reg.rw 
    • EDCL: info@edcl.reg.rw / edcl@reg.rw
    • EUCL: info@eucl.reg.rw / eucl@reg.rw
  • Website: www.reg.rw
  • Tel (+250)(0)788385025
  • Call center :  2727
Bugesera

Mudasingwa Alex

PH: 0788330017

TE: 0788850441

EM: amudasingwa@eucl.reg.rw

Burera

Nkundabakuze Fulgence

PH: 0788330027

TE: 0785750605

EM: fnkundabakuze@eucl.reg.rw

Gakenke

Rutabayiru Ruterana Janvier

PH: 0788330028

TE: 0788350169

EM: jrutabayiru@eucl.reg.rw

Gatsibo

Nyiringango Jean de Dieu

PH: 0788330018

TE: 0787455215

EM: jdnyiringango@eucl.reg.rw

Gicumbi

Ngendahayo Chrysologue

PH: 0788330029

TE: 0783453936

EM: cngendahayo@eucl.reg.rw

Gisagara

Dominique Bakenerinzungu

PH: 0788330055

TE: 0788597113

EM: dbakenerinzungu@eucl.reg.rw

Huye

Kayibanda Omar

PH: 0788330056

TE: 0788849900

EM: okayibanda@eucl.reg.rw

Jabana

Nyirarukundo Alphonsine

PH: 0788330011

TE: 0788306891

EM: anyirarukundo@eucl.reg.rw

Kacyiru

Ingabire Ernest

PH: 0788330012

TE: 0788616628

EM: eringabire@eucl.reg.rw

Kamonyi

Kalisa Rosine

PH: 0788330057

TE: 0788553013

EM: rkalisa@eucl.reg.rw

Kanombe

Munyabugingo Charles

PH: 0788330013

TE: 0788572242

EM: cmunyabugingo@eucl.reg.rw

Karongi

Dusengimana Damien

PH: 0788330032

TE: 0788646444

EM: ddusengimana@eucl.reg.rw

Kayonza

Twizeyimana Kalisa Eric

PH: 0788330019

TE: 0788680936

EM: etwizeyimana@eucl.reg.rw

Kicukiro

Mugabo Jackson

PH: 0788330014

TE: 0788488274

EM: jmugabo@eucl.reg.rw

Kirehe

Theogène MUPENZI

PH: 0788330023

TE: 0788440961

EM: tmupezi@eucl.reg.rw

Muhanga

Mukaseti Rosine

PH: 0788330058

TE: 0788520131

EM: rmukaseti@eucl.reg.rw

Musanze

Joel Elvis NSABIMANA

PH: 0788330030

TE: 0788600505

EM: jonsabimana@eucl.reg.rw

Ngoma

Batangana Regis

PH: 0788330024

TE: 0788566226

EM: rbatangana@eucl.reg.rw

Ngororero

Niyotwizera Christopher

PH: 0788330034

TE: 0783482647

EM: cniyotwizera@eucl.reg.rw

Nyanza

Habimana Marcel

PH: 0788330060

TE: 0788474543

EM: mhabimana@edcl.reg.rw

Nyabihu

Mutsindashyaka Martin

PH: 0788330035

TE: 0788405515

EM: mmutsindashyaka@eucl.reg.rw

Nyagatare

Niyonkuru Benoit

PH: 0788330025

TE: 0783545746

EM: bniyonkuru@eucl.reg.rw

Nyamagabe

Innocent Karinganire

PH: 0788330059

TE: 0788528456

EM: ikaringanire@eucl.reg.rw

Nyamasheke

Gasigwa Landfried

PH: 0788330036

TE: 0785270537

EM: lgasigwa@eucl.reg.rw

Nyarugenge

Bimenyimana Emmanuel

PH: 0788330015

TE: 0788472885

EM: ebimenyimana@eucl.reg.rw

Nyaruguru

Bahoranimana Barnabé

PH: 0788330061

TE: 0788744355

EM: bbahoranimana@eucl.reg.rw

Remera

Gilbert NZABONIMANA

PH: 0788330016

TE: 0788512903

EM: gnzabonimana@eucl.reg.rw

Rubavu

Butera Laurent

PH: 0788330037

TE: 0788775679

EM: lbutera@eucl.reg.rw

Ruhango

Ingabire Annick

PH: 0788330062

TE: 0788664535

EM: aningabire@eucl.reg.rw

Rulindo

Muhayimana Celestin

PH: 0788330031

TE: 0788797778

EM: cmuhayimana@eucl.reg.rw

Rusizi

Kiiza Francis

PH: 0788330038

TE: 0788666453

EM: fkiiza@eucl.reg.rw

Rutsiro

Maniraguha Jean Pierre

PH: 0788330039

TE: 0788493651

EM: jpmaniraguha@eucl.reg.rw

Rwamagana

Igooma Stephen

PH: 0788330026

TE: 0788480959

EM: sigooma@eucl.reg.rw

Latest Tweets

Rwanda Energy Group
@reg_rwanda

@NsengimanaDeo1@BumbogoS@CityofKigali@Rwanda_Edu Mwiriwe neza, mwahamagara kuri 0788512903 tukabafasha. Murakoze.

Ministry of Infrastructure | Rwanda
@RwandaInfra

RT @RwandaInfra: @claverGatete & @GeoffreyMabea emphasized on harmonisation of transmission lines for the effective #Power Trade & standard…

Ministry of Infrastructure | Rwanda
@RwandaInfra

RT @RwandaInfra: Min.Claver Gatete:We need to harmonise strategies of reducing Biomass in the region,thus protecting environment,improve ou…

Rwanda Energy Group
@reg_rwanda

Burera: Ingo zisaga 4700 zahawe amashanyarazi ku miyoboro mishya iherutse kuzura @BureraDistrict@RwandaInfrahttps://t.co/m30hewCuKv

Rwanda Energy Group
@reg_rwanda

@ADusingizeyezu@RURA_RWANDA Ku kibazo cy'ibura ry'umuriro rya hato na hato, mwaturangera aho muherereye tukabafasha. Murakoze

Follow Us

Anti Corruption Campaign

Any Corruption Case? Report to

0788310606
Contact us

Please fill in the form or Call us on our Toll free number 2727